sábado, 23 de noviembre de 2013

¡¡Super Show 5 in London!!

Hi Hiiiii  (*o*)/

How are you??

Sorry for uploaded late. I said you that I was to write something in a few days since the last entry and I upload after 2 weeks! o.O Please, forgive me!! >____<

Ok!! This is the notice, Neko and I (Ari-chan) were in London last 9th of November. We went to see our favourite male korean group: SUPER JUNIOR!!! *0*

Believe me when I say that it was like a dream!! We never dreamed that we could see them in front of us!!

But all this experience started when we knew that it could be possible that Super Junior could come to Spain. Every day we were waiting for the day they announced the concert dates for Europe, and one day I saw that in the oficial website wrote that they would come to Spain, but unfortunately it wasn't true and for our surprise they announced that there was to be only a concert throughout Europe and furthermore in London.

We were a bit sad because we couldn't go to see them there, and finally we resigned. But one weekend that I came back home, our parents had a surprise for us. Imagine what was our surprise when we saw the paper they gave to us!!


Our parents are the best!!! We love them soooooo much!! They decided that as Super Junior were not coming to Spain, and they know how we love this group, they gave us the opportunity to see them in real life and they gifted us the trip and the tickets and nothing less than in front of the stage, in the standing floor!! T0T

Well, after a month of waiting, the saturday 9 (the same day that was the concert) we took the plane, we arrived a half hour late to London, we ate something in 10 minutes, then we had to take a bus and after 1 hour ride, we arrived to London. The next step was find the hotel, do the check-in and finally leave direction to Wembley Arena (yep...it was a trip at full speed XD). And when we arrived to Wemble Area we took the tickects and then we had to find the line for the standing floor.

After 1 hour and a half waiting for opening doors and 1 hour and a half waiting inside, the concert started ^0^

I can't describe how I felt in that moment, but I can say that it was fantastic and I never forget this experience!! NEVER!! NEVEEER!!! O__O

To finish, I leave you here the links of some of the videos I recorded in there and  so you become an idea of ​​how close we were XD

This was the Intro + Mr. Simple + Bonamana:



This was a remix version of "Super Girl" (I love it):



And the last video I want to show you is "Shake It Up", I loved this perfomance, especially because I had Donghae in front of me *¬*



I you want to see more of the videos that I recorded, you can fing them in the cannel that I have with Neko:

https://www.youtube.com/user/SunshineDolls?feature=watch

See you~

domingo, 10 de noviembre de 2013

Salón del Manga (Barcelona)

Hello!! I'm Ari-chan again!!

Today I want to talk about the trip that Neko and I did to Barcelona.

This is not the first time we go, this would be the 4th time, but every time we come back, we love it more XD

This year we had more time to visit Barcelona, some places that we already knew but also places that we didn't visit yet, and on Saturday we went to the Salón del Manga.


There was a lot of people and the lines were very long O.o but after one hour (more or less) we could enter.

There was a lot of things to do and see. Although we couldn't do all, we really enjoyed the time we spent in there :D

One of the activities we could do was to wear a kimono *0* and I think that the ones that we dressed were the best and the more beautiful. Here is the photo:


What do you think?? It doesn't look too bad , no?? XD

Another thing we did was wait 2 hours and a half to get a draw of some spanish authors (poor Neko, that she was to wait with me because I wanted that draw -____-) Here you have the image:


 I love it, seriously!! This is Adamas, one of the characters of "Lettera". I recommend it to you :D

And we did more things but if  I continue writting, this entry will be too long XD

Well, that's all for today. Now I need to sleep because this weekend I neither slept more than 4 - 5 hours, but if  you want to know why I didn't sleep, you have to wait a bit for another entry that I plan to do ;D

See you~



miércoles, 18 de septiembre de 2013

Ari-chan's time!!! :D

Hi minna-san!!!

This is a bit abandoned XD but for that reason today I have decided to write something for the first time. YAY!! ^O^

Neko, today I have written something!! You can't believe it, right?? XD

Well....I decided to write but now I don't know what to say ^_^U

Anyway, all of us already started our clases at University again and each time we have less time to learn something and even less be able to record anything -_____- but don't worry!!! If we can't now, we will take any free time to record a new dance, I promise it! ò__ó

And......what more....Ah! Neko and I (Ari-chan) will go to "Salón del Manga" in Barcelona this year too XD so that will be a good reason to write something, don't you think?? :D

Mmmm....at the end I have stretched and all jajajaja

Well....I hope you continue supporting us and as always (sorry, I'm a little heavy with this -3-) wait for more dances!!

See you soon~ \(^__^)/

P.D: Neko, Yuna and Igly have opened an online shop, so I invite you to take a look --> http://www.etsy.com/es/shop/CutieTengoku

jueves, 14 de febrero de 2013

miércoles, 2 de enero de 2013

Usa-chan peace!

I'm Yuna!

Happy 2013 and merry christmas! I want to start this year with more activity in my group and my own channel so I will start today!

I want to talk about my favourite idol... Probably you know it but if you don't have it... She is Michishige Sayumi. Yes, you're thinking that I'm crazy lol.

The reasons why I think this is because she is a good girl, with a big heart and she is humble. She can't sing (well, she can say "help me" or "ah") and she isn't the best dancer in Morning Musume but she has the most important role in the group because she has a good relationship with Reina and the rest of their kouhais.




Besides that she is really stylish, every day is really cute and work really hard to promote Morning Musume in TV programs. I'm really happy that she become the leader because she is doing a great work in the group.

I believe that I can see Sayumi-san in a concert before she graduate in Morning Musume *__* Because I want to go to Japan in 2014 so please Michishige-san, don't graduate after 2014!!


So Yuna with you a Happy new year with love <3!